Marcos Ambrose Wins at The Glen for Second-Straight Season

Marcos Ambrose surged from third to first on the final lap of the 2012 Finger Lakes 355 at The Glen, took home the checkered flag, and Corning Museum of Glass trophy, over runner-up Brad Keselowski.

Ambrose piloted his No. 9 Richard Petty Motorsports Ford a mere .571 seconds ahead of Keselowski’s No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge. Jimmie Johnson, Clint Bowyer and Sam Hornish Jr. rounded out the top-5 at Watkins Glen International.