Barbosa and Law Race to the Win at Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen

Joao Barbosa and Darren Law led 33 of the 182 laps en route to earning the win at the 2012 Sahlen’s Six Hours of the Glen. Nearly 20,000 fans watched as the No. 9 Action Express Racing Corvette edged “The Red Dragon” of GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing Corvette by a mere .238 seconds. Jon Fogarty and Alex Gurney settled for second with Sebastien Bourdais, Ryan Dalziel and Enzo Potolicchio rounded out the GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series podium.